top of page

Thu, Sep 22

|

Rhein-Mosel-Halle

2. RHINE-MOSEL CONNECTION

IT'S GOING TO ROUND 2! As always without registration and free of charge!

Registration complete
view events
2. RHINE-MOSEL CONNECTION
2. RHINE-MOSEL CONNECTION

Time & Location

Sep 22, 2022, 4:00 PM

Rhein-Mosel-Halle, Julius-Wegeler-Strasse 4, 56068 Koblenz, Germany

About the event

This year'sCONNECTRhine-Moselle findson 09/22/22 in Koblenzin the Rhein-Mosel-Halle. Like last year will be74 exhibitorsexpected to network. KONEKT will be opened with the welcome speech by Mayor Ulrike Mohrs.

TheCONNECTdoes not see itself as a classic trade fair, but as anetwork event, as an exhibition, get-together for entrepreneurs and decision-makers from the regional economy as well as from institutions and associations as well as a job exchange.

Following the networking, aAfter work partyfor a relaxed exchange of exhibitors and visitors.

What is unusual is that participating as an exhibitor at atrust pricebased. This means that depending on the economic power of the company, the stand fees are between €175 and €350. This is how you meet each other on an equal footing and equal rights.

Share this event

bottom of page

Do., 22. Sept.

|

Rhein-Mosel-Halle

2. KONEKT RHEIN-MOSEL

ES GEHT IN DIE 2. RUNDE! Wie immer ohne Anmeldung und Kostenfrei!

Tickets stehen nicht zum Verkauf
Andere Veranstaltungen ansehen
2. KONEKT RHEIN-MOSEL

Zeit & Ort

22. Sept., 16:00 – 22:00

Rhein-Mosel-Halle, Julius-Wegeler-Straße 4, 56068 Koblenz, Deutschland

Über die Veranstaltung

Die diesjährige KONEKT Rhein-Mosel findet am 22.09.22 in Koblenz in der Rhein-Mosel-Halle statt. Wie im vergangenen Jahr werden 74 Aussteller zum Netzwerken erwartet. Eröffnet wird die KONEKT durch die Begrüßungsrede von Bürgermeisterin Ulrike Mohrs.

Die KONEKT versteht sich nicht als klassische Messe, sondern als Netzwerk-Event, als Ausstellung, Get Together von Unternehmer*innen und Entscheider*innen der regionalen Wirtschaft sowie von Institutionen und Verbänden sowie auch als Jobbörse.

Im Anschluss an das Netzwerken findet eine After Work-Party zum lockeren Austausch von Ausstellern und Besuchern statt.

Ungewöhnlich ist, dass die Teilnahme als Aussteller auf einem Vertrauenspreis basiert. Das bedeutet, je nach Wirtschaftskraft des Unternehmens betragen die Standgebühren zwischen 175 € bis 350 €. So begegnet man sich auf Augenhöhe und Gleichberechtigung.

Diese Veranstaltung teilen